Prince - 20Ten

℗ 2010 NPG Records, Inc. Manufactured and Distributed by Legacy Recordings

20Ten Tracklist:


So glad this finally got a legit world-wide release, Back in 2010 most had to illegally download this because it was only releaased as a promotional covermount CD in Europe (as was Planet Earth, another classic)!!! I still have the legit disc a friend who moved to the UK sent to me! On the CD the actual album is tracks 1-9 with track 77 being "Laydown," a hidden bonus track. Many jams on here along with old school funk, 80's throwbacks and gorgeous epics! Future Soul Song, Sticky Like Glue, Walk In Sand and the tongue-in-cheek romp Everybody Loves Me are highlights, but it is absolutley classic Prince! Download immediately!


One of my favorite Prince efforts. Only available overseas until now. Future Soul Song is one of my favorite cuts from this genius. Take a listen to Walk in Sand and Sea of Everything with a nice cognac and your favorite girl. Lavaux and Sticky Like Glue reminds me of old school Prince. Glad some of the music is coming out to keep his legacy alive.

Music Album of Prince: